The CISDL is governed by a distinguished Board of Governors, and relies upon a roster of learned international advisors and honorary fellows for guidance. The CISDL has a director, 9 lead counsel (leading six different legal research programmes, plus three with responsibility for cross-cutting issues) and senior research fellows (professors in international law faculties), research fellows (mainly legal professionals) and associate fellows (graduate or law students). It has a small secretariat, based at the McGill Faculty of Law.

For more information on joining the CISDL global research fellowship, please follow this link.

CISDL Members after the 2011 CISDL Strategic Scoping Workshop

A few CISDL Members after the 2011 CISDL Strategic Scoping Workshop
Front row, left to right: Vicheka Lay, Ximena Insunza Corvalan, Marie-Claire Cordonier Segger, H.E. Judge C.G. Weeramantry, Rosemary Weeramantry, Valentina Duran
Middle Row, left to right: Sean Stephenson, Alexandra Keenan, Sarah Mason-Case, Maya Prabhu, Markus Gehring, Benoit Mayer
Back Row, left to right: Frederic Perron-Welch, Sebastien Jodoin, Patrick Reynaud, Pierre Gonthier, Neshan Gunasekera

© 2017 Centre for International Sustainable Development Law